Skip to content

How do shared-project permissions affect coding?

1 min readExport and sharing

Overview

Set Files, Codes and Memos permissions separately in Collaboration → Work together. Use existing only allows coding and removing coding assignments with existing files and codes. For Memos, Read only prevents changes. Add and edit allows creating and editing that resource; Full access also allows deletion. Only the owner manages access. Record consensus memo documents agreed decisions; History identifies recorded actions, their author and time.

Terms in this answer